市场营销策略

商业营销需要的东西比想象的要多得多。 你必须聪明、睿智、机智、有策略,甚至有时; 不合逻辑。

 

免费送货作为一种营销策略。

是的,我知道这让你开始思考——什么样的销售营销人员在他的正确意义上会想要为那些可能甚至没有服务就活不下去的人提供服务; 更多,免费? 我必须告诉你,如果你这么想,那么我必须给你竖起大拇指; 为什么? 好吧,因为我认为只有聪明且经验丰富的商业人士才会按照您的想法思考。 是的,你不是昨天才开始做生意的; 你会毫不犹豫地告诉任何愿意倾听的人,你在商业上不是新手或孩子。 当然,你不可能; 因为如果你是,那么你从哪里获得这么多关于商业的智慧和知识? 您的查询可能是对是错; 我会告诉你怎么做。

21st 世纪营销(“过去的美好时光”)

您会看到……在过去,您所要做的就是告诉人们您拥有一种非常有效的产品,并且只要他们尝试一下,他们就会相信,在过去,营销业务是一项很容易的壮举。 这听起来可能会让您感到震惊,但这是真的。 该策略不再有效! 对,是真的; 可以很方便地说,您之所以能侥幸成功,主要是因为您面对的是目光短浅和无知的 20 世纪人们。 唉! 我们在 21st 世纪,不管你承认与否,自上个世纪以来发生了很多变化。 毕竟,据说生活中唯一不变的因素就是改变!

现在,商业营销需要的东西比想象的要多得多。 你必须聪明、睿智、机智、有策略,甚至有时; 不合逻辑。 您可以有效地使用许多战略计划(或您可能更喜欢称之为的方法)来促进您的业务领域的销售。 我可以继续强调这些策略,但我将基本上更详细地关注其中一个策略,即免费送货。

“免费送货”策略

尽管这种方法早在过去的美好时光就已经存在; 但营销人员却对此视而不见。 大多数现代营销人员现在想要的是简单的系统,即使不付出太多努力,也能让他们产生更多的产出。 他们没有意识到,这种方法的时代早已灭绝。 现在我们这个现代世界的日常秩序就是哲学家和宗教领袖所说的因果报应法则。 这条法律假定一个人只收获他播种的东西。 您提供的输入水平决定了您获得的输出程度。

因此,如果您希望企业为您提供红利,而您还没有准备好付出您必须得到的东西; 我不妨告诉你,你是在追逐野鹅。 这种免费送货策略需要您从钱包中支付运输费用; 我知道这听起来可能有点不对劲,但你别无选择。 在做出所有牺牲之后,您就可以享受成群结队的客户红利。 我不想用这个类比混淆你,所以我也会让它更精确和简洁。 我将以更全面的形式向您分析该策略的优点。

“免费送货”策略的优点

我认为你从为你的服务提供免费送货中获得的最基本的东西是它会立即促进销售,带来更多的订单,最终带来更多的利润。 免费送货也会带来更大的订单,尤其是在零售商设定最低门槛的情况下。 此外,从长远来看,大量消费者只会想从提供免费送货服务的销售人员那里购买,甚至到他们家门口。 除了在短期内获得的任何利润之外,重要的是要考虑客户的重复购买以及这些客户的整体生命周期价值,如果不是免费送货,您甚至不会拥有这些价值。

此外,调查显示,虽然超过 50% 的销售人员声称这种免费送货策略确实为他们增加了利润; 大多数人(剩下的 50%)仍然声称没有。 然而,在这项调查中,没有迹象表明受访者在得出结论时考虑的时间段。 商家常常被迫超越短期利益来证明免费送货的合理性,这意味着它并不总是必须与调查和研究人员所说的有关; 它应该是关于您认为对您的业务有益的事情。

如果您认为从您的钱包中取出钱为您的送货车加油并支付其他运输费用可能不会让您的业务变得更好,那么您也可以选择退出该方法。 但是对于那些相信为改善未来做出牺牲是最好的人来说,那么你肯定是在正确的道路上。 我不打算和你分享这个,但我想我应该。

前段时间,我遇到了一位推销女性美发产品的营销人员。 各种头发,但只收到花生作为佣金(每笔销售收入不到 10%)。 你知道这家伙做了什么吗? 他租借了一辆送货车,并在他的营销信息中包括他还为从他那里购买的任何人提供免费送货服务。 我看到了这条消息,并帮助他说出了这个词。 如果我告诉你,在我们发布消息后不到一周的时间里,你不会相信,这家伙已经吸引了 50 多个客户,他们甚至愿意提前付款,担心产品会在它之前用完。到达他们。 我的营销朋友对他会做什么感到困惑,所以他回到制造商那里,要求应该为他积累更多的产品,当然应该提高他的佣金。 在不到一个月的销售中,他打破了面包车贷款,并为自己买了另外两辆带司机的更大面包车。 现在,他经营自己销售的每件产品的免费送货业务; 他镇上的几乎所有企业都希望他帮助推销他们的产品。

他的收获是什么? 更多客户! 最后一点,我必须告诉你,这种方法将保证你在现代商业领域保持竞争力和领先地位。 你会发现,这样做之后,你得到的比你最初投入的还要多。 这是一个简单的逻辑,甚至可以很好地击败收益递减法则。

1股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

Marketing Strategies

Business marketing entails a great lot than meets the eyes. You have to be smart, wise, tactful, strategic and even at times; illogical.

 

Free delivery as a marketing strategy.

Yeah, I know this got you thinking- what sales marketer in his right senses will want to deliver services to people who probably might not even live without the services; much more, free? I must tell you, if you are thinking that, then I got to give you the thumbs-up; why? Well, because I think only a smart and a very experienced business person will think the way you think. Yes, you didn’t just start doing business yesterday; you never hesitate to tell anyone who cares to listen that you are no novice or child in business. Of course, you couldn’t be; because if you were, where then did you get so much wisdom and knowledge about business? Your query is probably right and wrong; I’ll tell you how.

21st Century Marketing (‘Good Old Days’)

You see… marketing a business is a feat that used to be easy back in the days when all you had to do was tell people you had a very effective product and that if only they try it will they be convinced. This might sound as a shock to you but it’s true; THAT STRATEGY NO LONGER WORKS! Yes… it’s true; one could conveniently say that you only got away with that strategy primarily because you were dealing with myopically minded and ignorant 20th-century folks. Alas! We are in the 21st century and whether you admit it or not, a lot has changed since the last century. After all, it is said that the only constant factor in life is CHANGE!


Now, business marketing entails a great lot than meets the eyes. You have to be smart, wise, tactful, strategic and even at times; illogical. There are a lot of strategic schemes (or methods as you might prefer to call it) that you can effectively use to boost sales in your business niche. I could go on and on to highlight these strategies but I will just concentrate basically and more elaborately on one of them which is Free Delivery.

The ‘Free Delivery’ Strategy


Although this method has been in existence even as far back as the good old days; but marketers have ignorantly turned a blind eye to it. What most modern marketers now want are easy systems that will enable them to make more output even without putting in much effort. They fail to realize that the era of those kinds of methods has long gone into extinction. The order of the day in this modern world of ours now is what philosophers and religious leaders call the Law Of Karma. This law postulates that a man reaps only what he sows. The level of input you offer determines the degree of output you get.

So, if you want business to offer you dividends and you are not ready to give what you have to get what you want; I might as well tell you that you are on a wild goose chase. This free delivery strategy entails that you foot the transportation expenses from your purse; I know this might sound a bit off but you just have no choice. After all sacrifices have been made, you get to enjoy the dividends of swarms of customers. I wouldn’t want to confuse you with this analogy, so I’ll just as well make it more precise and concise. I will analyze the merits of this strategy to you in a more comprehensive form.

Merits Of The ‘Free Delivery’ Strategy

I think the most basic thing you stand to gain from offering free delivery for your services is that it will immediately boost sales, leading to more orders and eventually, more profits. Free delivery also leads to larger orders, particularly when retailers set minimum thresholds. Also, in the long run, a large base of consumers will only want to buy from salesmen that offer free delivery even to their doorstep. Beyond any profit gained on a short-term basis, it’s important to consider repeated purchases made by customers and the overall lifetime value of these customers that you wouldn’t even have had if it weren’t for free delivery.


Furthermore, the survey has it that while over 50% of salesmen have claimed that this free delivery strategy did actually increase profit for them; most (the remaining 50%) still claim it doesn’t. With this survey, however, there was no sign of the period in time the respondents were considering when drawing their conclusions. Merchants are often forced to look beyond the short-term to justify free delivery, meaning that it doesn’t always have to be about what surveys and researchers say; it should be about what you think is healthy for your business.

If you think taking out money from your purse to gas your delivery van and pay for other transporting expenses isn’t possibly going to make business any better for you, then you could as well opt out of the method. But for those who believe that making sacrifices for the betterment of the future is the best, then you sure are on the right path. I wasn’t going to share this with you but I think I should.

Some time ago, I came across this marketer who was promoting women hair products. Hairs of all kinds but was only receiving peanut as commission (less than 10% on every sale income). You know what this guy did? He bought a delivery van on loan and included in his marketing message that he was also offering free delivery to anyone who purchased from him. I saw this message and helped him put the word out. You won’t believe it if I told you that in less than a week after we put the word out, this dude had gotten more than 50 customers who were even willing to pay in advance in fear that the product would be exhausted before it ever reached them. My marketer friend was confused about what he would do, so he went back to the manufacturers and demanded that more products should be accrued to him and of course that his commission should be hiked. In less than a month of sales, he upset the van loan and got himself two other bigger vans with drivers. Now, he runs his own free delivery business on every product he sells; and almost all businesses in his town want him to help market their products.

What was his gain? MORE CUSTOMERS! On the last note, I have to tell you that this method will guarantee that you stay competitive and on top in the modern business sphere. You will discover that after doing this, you would have gained more than you even put in at first. It’s simple logic that even beats the Law Of Diminishing Returns in a good way.

1 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
entrepreneur-start-up-mistake
Read More

Mistakes you Should Avoid as a Start-up Entrepreneur.

Building a successful business─ whether it be online business or an offline investment─ demands so much discipline, extreme caution and proper risk management analysis. You must have this at the back of your mind: every business is a risky venture, and to maximize profit, you must control your risk probabilities and minimize every possible cost. In this article, I will be sharing what I may tag my life experience in business and how you can leverage on them when building your own business, and mistakes you should avoid as a start-up entrepreneur.