为什么要为您的办公室聘请专业清洁工?:他们可以做的七项任务让您的生活更轻松

为什么要为您的办公室聘请专业清洁工
图片来源:渐进式清洁

为您的办公室聘请专业清洁服务是有道理的,因为,让我们面对现实吧,企业主没有时间自己做这些事情。 专业的办公室清洁可以为企业主节省时间和金钱,他们还可以执行大多数人不喜欢做的任务。

如果您对聘请专业清洁工持谨慎态度,那么他们可以完成一些任务,最终让您支付给他们的任何金额都值得。 以下是其中一些任务。

#1。 浴室清洁

所有办公室都有浴室,您的员工都不想保持清洁。 专业清洁工会清洁您浴室的地板、台面、马桶和盥洗室(如果有的话,还有淋浴),甚至镜子。 换句话说,浴室会从上到下打扫得很好,这样它就可以容纳你所有的员工,你的员工会为此感谢你。

#2。 消毒

对物品进行消毒意味着去除高达 99% 的所有细菌和细菌。 在 COVID 的这些日子里,很高兴知道您的办公室将定期进行消毒,即使大流行开始放缓一点。 更好的是,清洁专家可以根据您的需要经常来您的办公室,这意味着如果您需要,他们甚至会每天都来清洁您的办公室。 事实上,许多办公室都需要日常清洁,但他们很乐意为您做这些。

#3。 厨房清洁

你的休息室必然有冰箱、水槽、和厨房一样的橱柜,还有专业的 办公室清洁服务 始终包括保持冰箱内部清洁,以及厨房水槽、台面,当然还有地板。 他们会确保没有留下任何食物屑让蚂蚁被吸引,他们甚至会不时彻底清洁冰箱和所有厨柜,为您提供一个经过良好消毒和消毒的就餐场所并与您的同事聚在一起。

#4。 窗户清洁

清洁窗户从来都不是一件有趣的事,尤其是当你有很多窗户的时候。 然而,这是清洁公司不介意做的一项任务。 他们将把窗户的每个角落都打扫干净,从里到外,他们会确保窗户在完成后闪闪发光。 与其他几乎不受所有人欢迎的工作一样,这项工作不再是您的责任!

#5。 地板清洁

清洁您的办公室地板可能是一件真正的苦差事,但合适的清洁公司认为这是一件容易的事。 他们的专家确保地板一尘不染,无论是需要清扫、吸尘、深度清洁还是抛光和抛光,以使它们看起来很壮观。 无论您有硬木地板、复合地板还是地毯,他们都会确保每次都将地板清洁至完美。

#6。 租赁结束清洁

当您即将离开办公室搬到另一个地方时,必须彻底清洁它,以便您可以取回押金。 物业经理希望出租物业从上到下进行清洁,这样您收回全部押金的几率就会大大增加。 他们希望对您的办公室进行全面彻底的清洁,这就是专业办公室清洁将为他们提供的服务。

七、“春季”大扫除

春季大扫除通常每年进行一次或两次,是一种非常彻底的清洁,包括通常每周不进行的任务,包括深层清洁地毯、清洁窗帘和清洁任何其他难以触及的物品或难以清洁。 有些东西只需要偶尔但深度清洁,专业的清洁工会照顾好所有的。

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

WHY HIRE PROFESSIONAL CLEANERS FOR YOUR OFFICE?: Seven Tasks They Can Do to Make Your Life Easier

why hire proffessional cleaners for your office
Photo Credit: Progressive Cleaning

Hiring professional cleaning services for your office makes sense because, let’s face it, business owners don’t have time to do these things themselves. Professional office cleaning can save business owners both time and money, and they can also perform tasks that most people don’t enjoy doing.

If you’re on the fence about hiring professional cleaners, there are a few tasks they can do that make any amount of money you pay them worth it in the end. Below are a few of those tasks.

#1. Bathroom Cleaning

All offices have a bathroom, and none of your workers are going to want to keep it clean. Professional cleaners will clean the floors of your bathroom, the countertops, the toilet and lavatory (and shower if you have one), and even the mirrors. The bathroom, in other words, will be cleaned well from top to bottom so that it can accommodate all of your employees, and your employees will thank you for this.

#2. Sanitization

Sanitizing items means getting rid of up to 99% of all germs and bacteria. In these days of COVID, it’s good to know your office will be sanitized regularly, even if the pandemic is starting to slow down a bit. Even better, cleaning pros can come to your office as often as you’d like them to, which means they’ll even come every day to clean your office if that’s what you need. Many offices, in fact, need daily cleaning, but they are happy to do that for you.

#3. Kitchen Cleaning

Your lounge is bound to have a refrigerator, sink, and kitchen-like cabinets, and professional office cleaning services always include keeping the inside of the fridge clean, as well as the kitchen sink, the countertops, and of course, the floors. They’ll make sure no food crumbs are left around for ants to be attracted to, and they’ll even thoroughly clean the fridge and all of the kitchen cabinets from time to time, providing you with a well-sanitized and disinfected place to eat and get together with your co-workers.

#4. Window Cleaning

Cleaning windows is never fun, especially if you have a lot of them. Nevertheless, this is one task that cleaning companies don’t mind doing. They’ll get every corner of the window clean both inside and out, and they’ll make sure the windows sparkle when they’re done. As with other jobs that are unpopular with almost everyone, this one no longer has to be your responsibility!

#5. Floor Cleaning

Cleaning your office floors can be a real chore, but the right cleaning company considers it an easy task. Their experts make sure the floors are spotless whether they need to be swept, vacuumed, deep-cleaned, or buffed and shined so they look spectacular. Whether you have hardwood floors, laminate floors, or carpet, they’ll make sure the floors are cleaned to perfection every time.

#6. End-of-Lease Cleaning

When you’re about to leave your office to move to another location, it has to be cleaned thoroughly so that you can get your deposit back. Property managers expect the rental property to be cleaned from top to bottom so that your odds of getting back your entire deposit are greatly increased. They expect a total and complete cleaning of your office, and that’s what professional office cleaning will provide to them.

7. “Spring” Cleaning

Spring cleaning is usually done once or twice a year and is a very thorough cleaning that includes tasks not normally done on a weekly basis, including deep-cleaning the carpet, cleaning the drapes and curtains, and cleaning any other items that are hard to reach or hard to clean. Some things only require occasional but deep cleaning, and professional cleaners will take care of all of them.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like