促进业务发展的 4 个有价值的趋势

促进业务发展的 4 个有价值的趋势

许多公司认为趋势只是时尚。 虽然这可能是真的,但这并不意味着您应该忽略它们。 利用趋势的最大原因之一是它使您能够做出更好的预测。 使用趋势分析,您可以评估业务中表现良好的不同方面以及需要改进的领域。 遵循有助于为游戏增添趣味的趋势同样重要。 我们在下面列出了一些有价值的趋势:

#1。 助力移动营销

人们通过手机进行网上购物变得越来越普遍。 我们可以从中得出什么结论? 我们应该更加重视移动营销。 人们每天在移动设备上花费大约 XNUMX 小时 XNUMX 分钟。 由于人们将大部分时间花在手机上,因此企业必须将他们定位在这些设备上。

成功的移动营销很大程度上取决于用户友好性。 如果您是新手,这里有一些技巧可以帮助您设计用户友好的移动营销活动:

  • 创建买家角色: 在移动营销中,了解您的目标市场至关重要。 您需要确定目标市场的一般特征。 如果您想利用更加个性化的电子邮件营销,那么确定买家角色尤为重要。 由于制作买家角色需要专业知识,因此您应该将此角色提供给最合适的员工。 有的候选人 MBA专业 在数据分析方面可能是这个角色的理想选择。 
  • 专注于图像: 移动用户在旅途中消费大部分内容。 通常,您的潜在客户和现有客户可能正在旅行、在 ATM 机上排长队,或者一边查看手机一边步行去办公室。 你写的越多,你就越不可能引起他们的注意。 因此,您最好依靠图片。 如果有必要写点什么,尽量使文字简洁。
  • 投资响应式网站设计: 点击后,移动广告会将用户带到您的网站。因此,必须拥有一个可以轻松适应所有屏幕尺寸的响应式网站设计。  

#2。 提供个性化的客户服务

个性化客户支持是一种策略,可让您根据每位消费者调整您的沟通方式。 公司与客户互动的质量已成为当今市场的重要差异化因素。 如果执行得当,个性化客户服务有可能以多种方式为您的业务创造奇迹。 在最近的一项研究中, 77% 的客户表示,如果他们在公司有过愉快的经历,他们更有可能向朋友或家人推荐公司。

确保个性化沟通的最简单方法之一是通过客户的名字问候他们。 这样,他们就不会觉得自己只是一张需要处理和移动的编号票。

展示品牌人性化的一面也为个性化客户服务铺平了道路。 与其冷漠和计算,不如给您的客户服务代表更大的余地,让他们直率和友好。 这意味着他们的反应和表达应该是简单的。

#3。 为您的企业开发应用程序

数字媒体在当今的高科技环境中变得越来越重要。 然而,相当比例的小企业仍然认为拥有一个网站或 社交媒体的存在 足以吸引和与他们的客户沟通。 好吧,它不能离现实更远。 每个企业都需要可靠的移动应用程序,无论其规模或行业如何。

应用程序可以大幅增加您的收入。 例如,与过去不同,客户不再想浪费时间购物。 他们希望在舒适的家中使用智能手机购买产品。 您可以通过发送包含折扣和促销信息的推送警报来鼓励客户进行购买。 下载应用程序的另一个好处是它使人们能够执行移动交易。 

此外,专用应用程序在很大程度上提高了客户忠诚度。 有大量以传单、横幅、广告牌、报纸广告、社交媒体广告等形式定期轰炸公众的商业广告。 所有这些广告混乱使企业难以消除噪音。 推出应用程序是培养忠诚度的最佳方式,因为它使客户能够快速与您联系。

#4。 变绿

人类活动对全球变暖负有主要责任。 人类工业是气候变化的主要贡献者,因为它对土地、化石燃料以及不间断的生产和消费的依赖。 难怪企业主将注意力集中在可持续性上。 如果您想拥抱可持续发展,请考虑坚持以下流行的企业可持续发展实践:

  • 携手非营利组织: 可持续性是一个相对较新的概念。 因此,您可能无法获得正确的指导。 这就是非营利组织可以派上用场的地方。 凭借丰富的经验和资源,他们可以帮助您开展工作。
  • 教育你的员工: 可持续发展工作最有效的公司通常会对员工进行有关手头问题的教育。 它鼓励您的员工尽自己的一份力量。 您希望如何教育您的员工了解对您的公司很重要的主题,这取决于您。 根据您的方便,您可以通过举办网络研讨会、分发有用的材料、安排研讨会等方式开展各种宣传活动。
  • 实施回收计划: 即使您的工作场所已经在回收纸张和塑料,在混合物中添加玻璃和金属也可以帮助您将回收利用提升到一个新的水平。 如果您所在的城镇没有玻璃和金属回收流,请联系废物管理公司。 这些公司在将您的回收材料运送到工厂之前会考虑其数量。 因此,您可以更轻松地跟踪并向利益相关者报告您阻止进入垃圾填埋场的垃圾数量。

总结

创办企业并不像近几十年前那样复杂。 我们必须为此感谢技术。 然而,创业的便利也加剧了竞争,因为市场上涌现出新的参与者。 因此,如果您想脱颖而出,紧跟这些趋势是您创造新途径并维持当前业务地位的最佳选择。  

0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

4 VALUABLE TRENDS TO BOOST YOUR BUSINESS

4 VALUABLE TRENDS TO BOOST YOUR BUSINESS

Many companies believe that trends are just fads. While this may be true, it does not mean you should ignore them. One of the biggest reasons to capitalize on trends is that it enables you to make better predictions. Using trend analysis, you can evaluate different aspects of your business that are doing well and areas that need improvement. It is equally important to follow the trends that will help you spice up your game. We are listing some of those valuable trends below:

#1. Power Mobile Marketing

It is becoming increasingly common for people to engage in online shopping through mobiles. What conclusion can we draw from this? We should place greater emphasis on mobile marketing. People spend roughly four hours and ten minutes every day on their mobile devices. Since people dedicate a major chunk of their time to their phones, businesses must target them on these devices.

Successful mobile marketing hinges heavily on user-friendliness. If you are a first-timer, here are a few tips that will help you to devise a user-friendly mobile marketing campaign:

  • Create a buyer persona: In mobile marketing, knowing your target market is critical. You need to identify the general features of your intended market. Laying down buyer persona is particularly important if you want to tap into email marketing, which is more customized. Since crafting a buyer’s persona requires expertise, you should offer this role to the most suitable employees. Candidates who have MBA specializations in data analytics might be ideal for this role. 
  • Focus on images: Mobile users consume most of the content on the go. Generally, your potential and existing customers could be traveling, standing in a long ATM queue, or walking to the office while checking their phones. The more you write, the less likely you are to get their attention. Therefore, you are better off relying on pictures. If it is necessary to write something, make the text as concise as possible.
  • Invest in a responsive site design: When clicked, mobile ads take users to your website.So it is a must to have a responsive site design that can easily adjust to all screen sizes.  

#2. Offer Personalized Customer Service

Personalized customer support is a strategy that allows you to adapt your communication to each consumer. The quality of a company’s interactions with its clients has become an important differentiator in today’s marketplace. When carried out correctly, personalized customer service has the potential to work wonders for your business in so many ways. In a recent study, 77% of customers said they would be more likely to suggest a business to a friend or family member if they had had a pleasant experience with a company.

One of the easiest ways to ensure personalized communication is by greeting customers by their names. That way, they will not feel that they are just another numbered ticket to be processed and moved along.

Showing the human side of your brand also paves the way for personalized customer service. Instead of being impersonal and calculating, give your customer service representatives greater leeway to be forthright and friendly. It means that their responses and expressions should be simple.

#3. Develop An App For Your Business

Digital media has become increasingly important in today’s high-tech environment. However, a fair proportion of small businesses still assume that having a website or social media presence is enough to attract and communicate with their customers. Well, it cannot get any further from reality. Every business needs a solid mobile application, regardless of its size or industry.

Apps can skyrocket your revenue big time. For example, unlike in the past, customers no longer want to waste their time shopping. They are looking to buy products from the comfort of their own homes using their smartphones. You can encourage customers to make purchases by sending push alerts that include information about discounts and promotions. Another benefit of downloading an application is that it empowers people to perform mobile transactions. 

Moreover, a dedicated application boosts customer loyalty to a great degree. There is a sea of commercials in the form of flyers, banners, billboards, newspaper ads, social media ads, etc., that bombard the general public regularly. All this advertising clutter makes it difficult for businesses to cut through the noise. Rolling out an application is the best way to nurture loyalty as it enables customers to connect with you quickly.

#4. Go Green

Human activities are primarily responsible for global warming. Human industry is a major contributor to climate change due to its dependence on the land, fossil fuels, and non-stop production and consumption. No wonder business owners have focussed their attention on sustainability. If you want to embrace sustainability, consider sticking to these popular corporate sustainability practices:

  • Join hands with non-profit organizations: Sustainability is a relatively new concept. Therefore, you might fall short of the proper guidance. That is where non-profit organizations can come in handy. With plenty of experience and resources, they can help you get things off the ground.
  • Educate Your Staff: Companies with the most effective sustainability efforts typically educate their workers about the issues at hand. It encourages your staff to do their part. It is up to you how you want to educate your workforce about the topics important to your company. Depending on your convenience, you could start various awareness campaigns by hosting webinars, distributing helpful material, arranging seminars, etc.
  • Implement a recycling program: Even if your workplace already recycles paper and plastics, adding glass and metals to the mix can help you take recycling to the next level. Contact a waste management company if your town does not have glass and metal recycling streams. These firms consider the quantity of your recycling material before transporting it to a facility. As a result, it will be easier for you to track and report to stakeholders the amount of garbage you are preventing from going to landfills.

Conclusion

Setting up a business is not as complicated as it was nearly a few decades ago. We have to thank technology for that. However, the ease of starting a business venture has also intensified the competition because the market is mushrooming with new players. So if you want to stand out, walking the tight line of these trends is your best bet to create new avenues and sustain your current business standing.  

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like