最值得投资的东西:2023 年英国扩大您的投资组合

最值得投资的东西

在开始储蓄计划时,如今的年轻投资者拥有一系列令人眼花缭乱的财务可能性。 有数以千计的商品和服务可供选择,几乎同样多的组织和卖家以各种方式推广它们。 幸运的是,确定哪些投资是最好的并不像看起来那么困难。 因此,我们将在这篇文章中帮助您找出最好的投资对象。

为什么要投资?

投资可以为您提供第二个收入来源,帮助您为退休储蓄,甚至让您摆脱债务。 最重要的是,投资可以帮助您实现 财务目标 随着时间的推移增加你的购买力。 也许你最近卖掉了你的房子或收到了意外之财。 让你的钱为你工作是一个不错的选择。

虽然投资最好的东西可以帮助您积累财富,但您必须权衡利弊。 你需要在 财务状况 要做到这一点,这意味着拥有可管理的债务,拥有适当的应急基金,并且能够在不使用资金的情况下安然度过市场的起伏。

有多种投资选择可供选择,从 CD 和货币市场账户等极其安全的选择到公司债券等中等风险选择,甚至股票指数基金等高风险选择。 这是个好消息,因为这意味着您将能够选择能够提供一系列回报同时仍符合您的风险状况的投资。 这也意味着您可以混合和匹配投资,以建立一个全面且多样化且因此更安全的投资组合。

最值得投资的东西

“投资”一词可能会让人想起疯狂的纽约 股票交易, 或者你可能认为它是为那些比你更富有、年龄更大或更高级的人保留的。 然而,事实并非如此。

明智地进行投资是增加财富的最佳方式,并且几乎任何人都可以进行大多数形式的最佳投资,无论年龄、收入或职业如何。 另一方面,这些标准将影响当前哪些资产最适合您。

例如,一个带着健康储蓄接近退休的人,肯定会有一个完全不同的投资策略,而不是一个刚刚开始职业生涯而没有储蓄的人。 这些人都不应该避免投资; 相反,他们应该选择最适合其特定需求的投资。

#1。 高收益储蓄账户

在您的现金余额中,高收益的在线储蓄账户会给您带来利息。 高收益的互联网储蓄账户是您赚钱的工具,就像在当地银行赚取便士的储蓄账户一样。 由于管理费用较低,网上银行通常提供更高的利率。 另外,您通常可以通过将钱转移到您的主要银行或通过 ATM 来获得这笔钱。

#2。 存款证

银行发行存款证或存款证,通常支付比储蓄账户更高的利率。

这些联邦保险定期存款的到期日可能从几周到几年不等。 因为它们是“定期存款”,所以您只能在经过一定时间后才能将钱取出。

金融机构以固定的时间间隔向您支付 CD 利息。 当它到期时,您将收到您的初始本金以及任何应计利息。 在线浏览最优惠的价格是值得的。

对于不需要快速收入并且由于其安全性和更大的回报而可以暂时锁定他们的钱的老年人来说,CD 是一个很好的选择。 但是,有多种 CD 可以满足您的需求,因此您仍然可以从更高的 CD 费率中受益。

#3。 政府债券基金

政府债券基金是投资于美国政府及其机构发行的债务证券的共同基金或交易所交易基金。

由政府资助的企业(如房利美和房地美)发行的国库券、国库券、国库债券和抵押贷款支持证券是基金投资的债务工具。 这些政府债券基金非常适合寻求低风险投资的投资者。

对于新投资者和寻求稳定收入来源的人来说,这些基金也是一个绝佳的选择。

#4。 短期公司债券基金

公司可以通过向投资者发行债券来筹集资金,然后可以将其汇集到拥有数十家不同公司发行的债券的债券基金中。 短期债券的平均期限为一到五年,与中长期债券相比,它们受利率波动的影响较小。

寻求现金流的投资者,例如退休人员,或希望在仍获得回报的同时将整体投资组合风险降至最低的投资者,可以考虑公司债券基金。

#5。 市政债券基金

市政债券基金持有州和地方政府发行的各种市政债券(也称为市政债券)。 赚取的利息在联邦一级通常是免税的,在州和市一级也可能是免税的,这使得它对高税收州或等级的投资者特别有吸引力。

可以购买个人市政债券,以及共同基金和交易所交易基金。 您可以与财务顾问合作,以确定最适合您的投资类型,但您可能希望坚持与您所在州或地区的人合作以获得税收优惠。

市政债券 基金是新投资者的理想选择,因为它们提供多元化的风险敞口,无需投资者研究单个债券。 它们也有利于现金流投资者。

#6。 标准普尔 500 指数基金

如果您希望获得更大的回报,标准普尔 500 指数基金是更典型的银行产品或债券的绝佳选择,尽管它确实会增加波动性。

该基金由大约 500 家美国最大的公司组成,这意味着它包括许多世界上最成功的企业。 例如,亚马逊和伯克希尔哈撒韦是该指数中最著名的两个成员。

与几乎任何其他基金一样,标准普尔 500 指数基金通过允许您持有这些公司中的每一个的一部分来提供快速多元化。 由于该基金投资于所有行业的公司,因此它比许多其他投资更具弹性。 随着时间的推移,该指数的平均年回报率为 10%。 这些产品具有较低的费用比率(管理业务运营基金的成本)。 并且是可用的最好的指数基金之一。

由于它提供广泛、多元化的股票市场敞口,标准普尔 500 指数基金是新投资者的理想选择。

#7。 股息股票基金

提供股息的股票可能会使您的股票市场投资更安全。

股息是公司利润的一部分,可以定期支付给股东,通常是每季度一次。 有了股息股票,您不仅会随着时间的推移获得投资回报。 但是你也会在短期内得到报酬。

个人股票购买,无论是否提供股息,最适合中级投资者。 但是,您可以通过购买一组股票基金来限制您的风险。

#8。 纳斯达克 100 指数基金

希望接触一些最大和最伟大的科技公司而无需挑选赢家和输家或评估特定公司的投资者可以考虑基于纳斯达克 100 的指数基金。

该基金基于纳斯达克的前 100 家公司,这些公司是世界上最成功和最稳定的公司之一。 苹果和 Facebook 就是这样的两家公司,每家都在总指数中占有相当大的份额。 另一个著名的成员公司是微软。

纳斯达克 100 指数基金可立即实现多元化,确保您的投资组合不易受到单一公司倒闭的影响。 纳斯达克顶级指数基金的费用比率较低。 使它们成为持有所有指数公司的低成本机会。

#9。 出租房屋

如果您准备好管理自己的房产,出租房屋可能是一项了不起的投资。 而且,由于抵押贷款利率处于历史最低水平,现在可能是购买新房的绝佳时机。 尽管不确定的经济可能会使管理变得更加困难。 由于租户可能更倾向于因失业而违约。

您需要选择完美的房产,为其融资或直接购买,并进行维护。 另外,如果您走这条路,请与租户打交道。 如果您进行明智的购买,您可以做得很好。 不过,您将无法通过在支持互联网的智能手机上点击或点击来在股票市场上买卖资产。 更糟糕的是,您可能不得不忍受凌晨 3 点关于管道爆裂的电话。

但是,如果您长期持有资产,请逐步偿还债务,并增加租金。 当您退休时,您很可能拥有强大的现金流。

#10. 加密货币

加密货币是一种纯电子数字货币,旨在用作交换媒介。 在过去的十年里,它越来越受欢迎, 比特币 成为使用最广泛的数字货币。 线上营销 近年来,随着投资者向市场投入资金,该物业一直很受欢迎。 推高价格并吸引更多交易者。

比特币是使用最广泛的 cryptocurrency,其价格差异巨大,吸引了大量交易商。 例如,比特币从 10,000 年初的每枚硬币不到 2020 美元攀升至 30,000 年初的约 2022 美元。在那之后,它迅速翻了一番,然后回落。

它不受 FDIC 或政府或公司的创收能力的支持。 与此处列出的其他资产不同,它的价值完全取决于交易者愿意为其支付的价格。

11 年的 2023 项最佳投资是什么

  • 高收益储蓄账户
  • Cryptocurrency
  • 短期存单
  • 短期政府债券基金
  • 系列 I 债券
  • 短期公司债券基金
  • 价值股票基金
  • 纳斯达克 100 指数基金
  • 标准普尔 500 指数基金
  • 股利基金
  • 出租房屋

有哪些值得投资的好东西?


以下是 2023 年值得考虑的最佳非同寻常投资的几个例子;

  • 爱好农田。
  • 出租物业。
  • 汽车。
  • 家畜。
  • 度假物业。
  • 高档手表。
  • 手袋。
  • 饰品。

什么是最赚钱的投资?

最重要的是要记住,在所有其他可以投资的东西中,股票是我个人最喜欢的,也是迄今为止回报最高的。 最赚钱的投资者购买股票是因为这样做通常会比从事任何其他形式的金融投机活动获得更高的回报。

我可以投资多少?

您有多少资金可用于投资? 您可用于投资的资金越多,研究高风险、高回报的期权获利的可能性就越大。

如果你能赚到更多的钱,花时间了解特定的股票或行业可能是值得的,因为潜在的回报比 CD 等银行产品要大得多。 这是因为需要时间投入才能了解特定的股票或行业。

在这种情况下,您的时间可能花在其他地方会更好。 因此,您可以选择坚持使用银行提供的产品或转向交易所交易基金 (ETF) 或互惠基金,这两者都需要较少的时间投资。 那些希望逐步为他们的账户供款的人,例如那些参与 401(k) 计划的人,也可能会通过这些产品获得成功。

什么是短期投资以快速赚钱的东西?

以下是 2023 年值得考虑的一些最佳短期投资,它们可以为您带来高额回报;

  • 高收益储蓄账户
  • 短期公司债券基金
  • 货币市场账户
  • 现金管理账户
  • 短期美国政府债券基金
  • 无罚款存款证明
  • 国库券
  • 货币市场共同基金。

总结

作为一个年轻人,你能做出的最重要的决定就是养成定期储蓄的习惯。 与您选择投资的事实相比,您投资什么并不重要。 您的具体投资目标、风险承受能力和时间范围都将在确定最适合您的投资方面发挥作用。

常见问题

可口可乐是一项好的投资吗?

可口可乐股票(纽约证券交易所代码:KO)目前的交易价格接近每股 56 美元,目前似乎是一个不错的投资选择。

股票的好价格是多少?

传统上,任何低于 1.0 的值都被认为是良好的 P/B 值,表明股票可能被低估。 然而,价值投资者通常会考虑市净率低于 3.0 的股票。

你需要多少钱才能不再工作?

简单的答案。 美国家庭平均需要价值 1,575,900 美元的投资组合才能再工作。 与此同时,在加拿大,普通家庭需要总计 1,722,500 美元的投资。

  1. 投资金钱:投资金钱的最佳方式 2022
  2. 如何投资指数基金:7 个简单步骤(+ 免费提示)
  3. 产量:定义、如何通过示例和类型进行计算
  4. 最佳投资方式:7 年 2022 大 + 选项和最佳实践
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

你也许也喜欢

BEST THINGS TO INVEST IN: Growing Your Investment Portfolio UK

Best things to invest in

Young investors nowadays have a bewildering array of financial possibilities when it comes to starting a savings plan. There are thousands of items and services to pick from, and nearly as many organizations and sellers promote them in various ways. Fortunately, determining which investments are the best is not as difficult as it may appear. Consequently, we will help you in this post to find out the best things to invest in.

Why invest?


Investing may give you a second source of income, help you save for retirement, and even get you out of debt. Above all, investing helps you achieve your financial objectives by growing your purchasing power over time. Perhaps you’ve recently sold your home or received a windfall. Allowing your money to work for you is a good option.

While invest in best things can help you develop money, you must weigh the benefits against the risks. And you’ll need to be in a financial position to do so, which means having manageable debt, having an appropriate emergency fund, and being able to ride out the market’s ups and downs without having to use your funds.

There are a variety of investment options available, ranging from extremely safe options like CDs and money market accounts to medium-risk options like corporate bonds and even higher-risk options like stock index funds. That’s fantastic news since it means you’ll be able to select investments that provide a range of returns while still fitting your risk profile. It also means you can mix and match investments to build a well-rounded and varied and thus safer portfolio.

Best things to invest in


The term “investment” may bring up thoughts of the frantic New York Stock Exchange, or you may believe it is reserved for those who are wealthier, older, or further advanced in their careers than you. However, nothing could be further from the truth.

Investing is the finest way to increase your money when done wisely, and most forms of best things to invest are available to almost anyone, regardless of age, income, or occupation. Such criteria, on the other hand, will impact which assets are optimal for you right now.


Someone approaching retirement with a healthy nest egg, for example, will most certainly have a totally different investing strategy than someone just starting out in their career with no savings. Neither of these people should avoid investing; instead, they should select the greatest investments for their specific needs.

#1. High-yield savings accounts

On your cash balance, a high-yield online savings account gives you interest. High-yield internet savings accounts are accessible vehicles for your money, just like a savings account earning pennies at your local bank. Online banks generally provide substantially higher interest rates due to lower overhead costs. Plus, you can usually get your hands on the money by transferring it to your primary bank or via an ATM.

#2. Certificates of deposit

Banks issue certificates of deposit, or CDs, which often pay a greater interest rate than savings accounts.

The maturity dates of these federally-insured time deposits might range from a few weeks to several years. Because they are “time deposits,” you can only take the money out after a certain amount of time has passed.


The financial institution pays you interest on a CD at set intervals. When it matures, you will receive your initial principal plus any interest that has accrued. It pays to browse around for the best deals online.

CDs are a wonderful alternative for seniors who don’t require quick income and can lock away their money for a while because of their safety and larger returns. However, there are a variety of CDs to suit your needs, so you can still benefit from the higher CD rates.

#3. Government bond funds

Government bond funds are mutual funds or exchange-traded funds that invest in debt securities issued by the government of the United States and its agencies.

T-bills, T-notes, T-bonds, and mortgage-backed securities issued by government-sponsored enterprises such as Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac are among the debt instruments in which the Funds invest. These government bond funds are ideal for investors who are looking for a low-risk investment.

These funds are also a fantastic option for new investors and those looking for a steady stream of income.

#4. Short-term corporate bond funds

Corporations may raise capital by issuing bonds to investors, which can then be pooled into bond funds that own bonds issued by dozens of different companies. The average maturity of short-term bonds is one to five years, making them less subject to interest rate swings than intermediate- or long-term bonds.

Investors searching for cash flow, such as retirees, or those who wish to minimize their overall portfolio risk while still earning a return, can consider corporate bond funds.

#5. Municipal bond funds

Municipal bond funds hold a variety of municipal bonds (also known as munis) issued by state and local governments. Earned interest is normally tax-free at the federal level and may also be tax-free at the state and municipal level, making it particularly appealing to investors in high-tax states or brackets.

Individual Muni bonds, as well as mutual funds and exchange-traded funds, can be purchased. You can work with a financial advisor to determine the best investment type for you, although you may want to stick with those in your state or region for tax benefits.

Municipal bond funds are ideal for new investors since they provide diversified exposure without requiring the investor to research individual bonds. They’re also beneficial to cash-flow investors.

#6. S&P 500 index funds

An S&P 500 index fund is a wonderful option for more typical banking products or bonds if you wish to attain larger returns, albeit it does come with increased volatility.

The fund is made up of around 500 of the largest American corporations, which means it includes many of the world’s most successful businesses. Amazon and Berkshire Hathaway, for example, are two of the index’s most notable members.

An S&P 500 index fund, like practically any other fund, provides rapid diversification by allowing you to hold a portion of each of those firms. Because the fund invests in companies across all industries, it is more resilient than many other investments. Over time, the index has averaged a 10% yearly return. These products have low expense ratios (the amount the management business costs to run the fund). And are among the best index funds available.

Because it provides wide, diversified stock market exposure, an S&P 500 index fund is an ideal alternative for new investors.

#7. Dividend stock funds

Stocks that offer dividends might make your stock market investments a little safer.

Dividends are portions of a company’s profit that can be paid out to shareholders on a regular basis, usually quarterly. With a dividend stock, you’ll not only get a return on your investment over time. But you’ll also get paid in the short term.

Individual stock purchases, whether or whether they provide dividends, are best for intermediate investors. However, you can limit your risk by purchasing a group of them in a stock fund.

#8. Nasdaq-100 index funds

Investors who want exposure to some of the biggest and greatest tech companies without having to pick winners and losers or evaluate specific companies can consider an index fund based on the Nasdaq-100.

The fund is based on Nasdaq’s top 100 companies, which are among the most successful and stable in the world. Apple and Facebook are two such corporations, each accounting for a significant share of the total index. Another notable member firm is Microsoft.

A Nasdaq-100 index fund provides immediate diversification, ensuring that your portfolio is not vulnerable to a single company’s failure. The top Nasdaq index funds have a low expense ratio. Making them a low-cost opportunity to hold all of the index’s companies.

#9. Rental housing

If you’re ready to manage your own properties, rental housing might be a terrific investment. And, with mortgage rates at all-time lows, now could be an excellent moment to finance the acquisition of a new home. Albeit the uncertain economy may make it more difficult to manage. As tenants may be more inclined to default owing to unemployment.

You’ll need to pick the perfect property, finance it or buy it outright, maintain it. Also, deal with tenants if you go this path. If you make wise purchases, you can do very well. You won’t be able to purchase and sell assets in the stock market with a click or a tap on your internet-enabled smartphone, though. Worse, you might have to put up with a 3 a.m. call about a burst pipe.

However, if you hold your assets for a long time, pay down debt gradually, and increase your rentals. You’ll most likely have a strong cash flow when it’s time to retire.

#10. Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is a type of electronic-only digital currency designed to be used as a medium of exchange. It has grown in popularity over the previous decade, with Bitcoin becoming the most widely used digital currency. Crypto has been a popular property in recent years, as investors have poured money into the market. Driving up prices and attracting even more traders.

Bitcoin is the most extensively used cryptocurrency, and its price varies dramatically, drawing a large number of traders. For example, Bitcoin climbed from under $10,000 per coin at the start of 2020 to about $30,000 by the start of 2021. After that, it quickly doubled before dropping back.

It is not backed by the FDIC or the money-generating power of either a government or a firm. Unlike the other assets listed here. Its value is totally defined by what traders are willing to pay for it.

Conclusion

As a young person, the most crucial decision you can make is to develop the habit of saving regularly. It is less important what you invest in than the fact that you have opted to invest. Your specific investment objectives, risk tolerance, and time horizon will all play a role in determining the best investments for you.

FAQ

is Coca Cola a good investment?

Coca-Cola stock (NYSE: KO), which currently trades close to $56 per share, seems to be a decent investment option at the moment.

What is a good price for a stock?

Traditionally, any value under 1.0 is considered a good P/B value, indicating a potentially undervalued stock. However, value investors often consider stocks with a P/B value under 3.0.

How much money do you need to never work again?

The simple answer. The average American household would need an investment portfolio valued at $1,575,900 to never work again. In Canada, meanwhile, the average household would need investments totalling $1,722,500.

  1. Invest Money: The Best Way To Invest Money 2021
  2. How to Invest in Index Funds: 7 Simple Steps (+ Free Tips)
  3. Yield: Definition, How to Calculate with Examples, & Types
  4. Best Ways To Invest Money: Top 7 + Options In 2021 & Best Practices
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like