外汇交易员工资:美国的平均工资(更新!)

美国外汇交易员的平均工资

外汇 (FX) 市场是世界上最大的市场,市值超过 5 万亿美元。 外汇市场是一个经纪人和金融机构网络,涵盖了大型银行公司的场外交易 (OTC) 和银行间交易。 在本文中,我们将讨论美国外汇交易员的平均工资。

一般 外汇交易员薪水

根据 ZipRecruiter 的数据,截至 81,910 年 18 月 2021 日,美国外汇交易员的平均年薪为 39.38 美元。如果你需要一个快速的薪水计算器,那么每小时的薪水约为 1,575 美元。 这相当于每周 6,826 美元或每月 32,500 美元。 外汇交易员的年薪从 100,000 美元到 32,500 美元不等。 大多数外汇交易者的薪水目前从 100,000 美元到 125,000 美元不等,美国最高收入者的年收入为 67,500 美元。 即使拥有多年经验,外汇交易员的平均薪酬范围也相当一致(约 XNUMX 美元)。 这可能意味着无论位置如何,都几乎没有获得更大补偿或发展的前景。

什么是外汇交易员薪水

在外汇交易中,外汇交易者买卖货币。 他们评估各种货币价值的变化并从中获利,无论是上涨还是下跌,以便为金融机构、客户或他们自己创造利润。

外汇交易者可以是以下之一:

  • 为对冲基金或国际银行等金融机构工作
  • 一群客户聘请我代表他们进行交易。
  • 作为独立商人,我是个体经营者。
  • 以独立交易员的身份工作以增加您的收入
另请参阅: 如何开始交易:Best Easy 2021 指南和实践(+快速提示)

如果您以外汇交易员为生,您的薪水将由其他基本奖金和佣金组成。

无论您的表现如何,这都是您每个月都会收到的。 某些员工福利,例如健康保险、假期津贴、利润分享计划或 401(k) 养老金计划,可能会提供给您。 但是,这有时会取决于您的表现、交易团队的表现以及公司的营业额。

外汇交易员薪水 在我们中

截至 2021 年 194,197 月,美国外汇交易员的平均薪酬为 39,070 美元。 最受欢迎的外汇交易员的典型工资范围为 349,323 美元至 55 美元。 请记住,工资差异很大,具体取决于各种标准,包括您的工作、教育、证书、补充人才以及您在该领域工作的年数。 有不同的在线估算器可让您通过提供更多实时薪酬数据来确定您的确切薪酬目标。 在美国,XNUMX% 的外汇交易商认为他们的薪水足以支付他们所在地区的生活费用。

另请参阅: IT 审计员工资:平均工资(更新!)

为了赚到最多的钱,你需要以下才能和属性才能让你在游戏中处于领先地位:

  • 外汇交易经验和市场知识

日间交易需要承担风险,以便在一天内获得丰厚的回报。 这也意味着,如果出现问题,您可能会损失大量资金并在您意识到之前倒闭。 外汇日内交易中最重要的方法是对市场的运作方式有一个清晰而透彻的了解。 专家建议您在正式开始之前先使用示例帐户。
当您刚开始进行外汇日内交易时,为一家公司工作可能是一个不错的选择。

抽搐

尽管交易者赚取的确切数字是模糊的,但相关的统计数据和信息可能有助于得出结论。 如果您掌握市场并正确执行交易,外汇交易可能是一个非常有价值的职业。 您将需要技能和策略来利用市场效率低下的优势并过上好日子。 日内交易的成功不会立即发生。 这将需要你很大的耐心、大量的金钱、大量的培训和大量的纪律。
您作为独立交易者持续获利的能力,以及您投资的资本数量,将影响您赚多少钱。 不管是什么情况,外汇交易员的薪水总是很高的。

常见问题解答

外汇交易者每笔交易赚多少钱?

许多外汇交易者可以在一个交易日内从 1000 美元到 5000 美元获利。 外汇交易者本质上是用一种货币兑换另一种货币。

做外汇交易员难吗?

尽管在外汇市场交易并不比在其他市场交易更难,但它确实有自己的一套条件、行为和风险,初学者在开始之前应该了解这些条件、行为和风险。 在交易外汇时使用任何级别的杠杆可能并不适合所有投资者。

初学者外汇交易员赚多少钱?

尽管如此,由于杠杆作用,具有良好策略、良好赢率和风险/回报率的专业外汇日内交易者每月可以赚取 5% 到 15% 的收益。 请记住,您不需要很多钱就可以开始; 通常,500 到 1,000 美元就足够了。

学习外汇需要多长时间?

学习如何交易外汇平均需要一年时间。 技术方面可以在几周内掌握,但风险管理和心理学需要一年时间才能掌握。 绝大多数交易者在学习定期交易之前就放弃了。

外汇交易值得吗?

对于拥有良好策略和风险管理计划的人来说,外汇交易绝对值得。 他们定期这样做,在许多情况下,他们依靠它来生存。 银行、对冲基金甚至跨国组织都参与了某种类型的外汇交易。

  1. 期权交易员:定义、薪水和如何成为交易员指南
  2. 在投资业务中避免利润丰厚的交易计划
  3. 人工智能初创公司可以改变交易吗?
  4. 初学者交易:初学者交易指南和策略
0股
发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

你也许也喜欢

FOREX TRADER SALARY: Average Salaries in the US (Updated!)

the average forex trader salary in the US

The foreign exchange (FX) market is the largest in the world, with a market capitalization of more than $5 trillion. The forex market is a network of brokers and financial institutions that covers both over-the-counter (OTC) and interbank transactions by large banking companies. In this article, we’ll discuss the average forex trader salary in the US.

Average Forex Trader Salary

According to ZipRecruiter, the average annual salary for a Forex Trader in the US is $81,910 as of October 18, 2021. If you need a quick salary calculator, that works out to about $39.38 per hour. This equates to $1,575 each week or $6,826 per month. While annual salaries for Forex Traders range from $32,500 to $100,000. Most Forex Trader, salaries currently range from $32,500 to $100,000, with top earners making $125,000 annually across the US. Even with multiple years of experience, the average pay range for a Forex Trader is rather consistent (about $67,500). This may imply that there are few prospects for greater compensation or development regardless of location.

What is a Forex Trader Salary

On the foreign exchange, a forex trader buys and sells currency. They evaluate and profit from changes in the value of various currencies, whether growing or dropping, in order to generate a profit for a financial institution, clients, or themselves.

A forex trader could be one of the following:

  • Working for a financial institution like a hedge fund or an international bank
  • A group of clients hired me to trade on their behalf.
  • As an independent merchant, I am self-employed.
  • Working as an independent trader to supplement your income
Read Also: How To Start Trading: Best Easy 2021 Guide & Practices (+Quick Tips)

If you work as a forex trader for a living, your salary will be made up of other basic bonuses and commissions.

Regardless of your performance, this is what you will receive each month. Certain employee perks, such as health insurance, a holiday allowance, a profit-sharing scheme, or a 401(k) pension plan, may be offered to you. However, This sometimes will be determined by your performance, the performance of your trading team, and the company’s turnover.

Forex Trader Salary In US

As of September 2021, the average Foreign Exchange Trader pay in the United States is $194,197. The typical salary range for the most popular Foreign Exchange Trader is $39,070 to $349,323. Keep in mind that salaries vary greatly depending on a variety of criteria, including your job, education, certifications, supplementary talents, and the number of years you’ve worked in your field. There are different online estimators that let you decide your exact pay target by providing more real-time compensation data. In the United States, 55% of foreign exchange dealers believe their salaries are sufficient to cover the cost of living in their area.

Read Also: IT AUDITOR SALARY: Average Salaries (Updated!)

To make the most money, you’ll need the following talents and attributes to put you at the top of your game:

  • Forex trading experience and market knowledge

Day trading entails taking risks in order to make large rewards in a single day. This also implies that if things go wrong, you’ll likely lose a lot of money and be out of business before you realize it. The most important approach in forex day trading is to have a clear and thorough understanding of how the market works. Experts advise that you start with a sample account before going full-fledged.
When you’re first starting off in forex day trading, working for a company can be a good option.

Conculsion

Although exact figures for what traders earn are hazy, relevant statistics and information might assist in making conclusions. Forex trading may be a very rewarding career if you master the market and execute your trades correctly. You’ll need skills and strategies to take advantage of market inefficiencies and earn a good living. Day trading success does not happen immediately. It will take a lot of patience, a lot of money, a lot of training, and a lot of discipline on your part.
Your ability to consistently make a profit as an independent trader, as well as the quantity of capital you invest, will influence how much money you make. Whatever the case may be, the salary of a forex trader will always be excellent.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much do forex traders make per trade?

Many Forex traders can profit from $1000 to $5000 in a single trading day. Forex traders, in essence, trade the exchange of one currency for another.

Is it hard to be a forex trader?

Although trading in the forex market is not more difficult than trading in other markets, it does have its own set of conditions, behaviors, and risks that beginners should be aware of before getting started. Using any level of leverage when trading foreign exchange may not be suitable for all investors.

How much do beginner forex traders make?

Nonetheless, thanks to leverage, a dedicated forex day trader with a good strategy and a good win rate and risk/reward ratio can make between 5% and 15% per month. Remember that you don’t need a lot of money to get started; typically, $500 to $1,000 will be enough.

How long does it take to learn forex?

It takes an average of one year to learn how to trade FX. The technical side can be picked up in a matter of weeks, but risk management and psychology will take a year to master. The vast majority of traders give up before ever learning to trade regularly.

Is Forex trading worth doing?

Forex trading is absolutely worthwhile for someone who has a decent strategy and risk management plan. They do it on a regular basis, and in many cases, they rely on it to survive. Banks, hedge funds, and even multinational organizations are all involved in some type of Forex trading.

" } } , { "@type": "Question", "name": "How much do beginner forex traders make?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "

Nonetheless, thanks to leverage, a dedicated forex day trader with a good strategy and a good win rate and risk/reward ratio can make between 5% and 15% per month. Remember that you don't need a lot of money to get started; typically, $500 to $1,000 will be enough.

" } } , { "@type": "Question", "name": "How long does it take to learn forex?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "

It takes an average of one year to learn how to trade FX. The technical side can be picked up in a matter of weeks, but risk management and psychology will take a year to master. The vast majority of traders give up before ever learning to trade regularly.

" } } , { "@type": "Question", "name": "Is Forex trading worth doing?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "

Forex trading is absolutely worthwhile for someone who has a decent strategy and risk management plan. They do it on a regular basis, and in many cases, they rely on it to survive. Banks, hedge funds, and even multinational organizations are all involved in some type of Forex trading.

" } } ] }
  1. OPTIONS TRADER: Definition, Salary & How To Become A Trader Guide
  2. Avoiding Lucrative Trading Schemes in the Investment Business
  3. Can AI Startups Change Trading?
  4. Trading For Beginners: Trading Guide & Strategies For Beginners
0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like